Trademarks in the IP chapter of the TPP: Yes or No?

Recently, the US, Canada, Mexico, Peru, Chile, Japan, Singapore, Brunei, Vietnam, Malaysia, Australia and New Zeeland have reached an agreement of what could be the biggest Free Trade Agreement in the history of the World: the Trans-Pacific Partnership (“TPP”). 

2018-02-02T10:40:50-05:00January 18th, 2016|
Go to Top